Carolina Fly Fishing Club

How To Contact Us

Carolina Fly Fishing Club
If you want to contact the officers that are listed on this page. Please send a note to Communications Directors and leave a request for your Officer and we will forward your email to the Officer.  

 Todd Basinger and William Boswell:

2021 CFFC Officers

  • President: Todd Basinger:  
  • Vice-President: Bob Dewey:
  • Treasurer: Dennis West & Asst. Frank Perry: 
  • Secretary: Elizabeth Farnsworth: 
  • Membership Director: Dennis Johnson  & Asst. Jack Costa 
  • Programs Director: Stephaine Madji Asst. Mary Katherine Resio: 
  • Education Director: John Robbins: 
  • Trips Director: Bob Dewey & Asst. John Personette: 
  • Raffle Director: Ben Bishop & Asst. Bob Martin
  • Events Director - Banquet: Craig Johnson:
  • Events Director - Picnic: Craig Johnson
  • Social Media Director: 
  • Women on the Fly Director: Kathy Lindenberger: 

The best way for your input to be beneficial to the club is to serve on a committee of your interest. CFFC has eight standing committees as well as periodic special committees that will be established on an as needed basis. Each committee is presently in need of members. Your assistance is needed. Your voice needs to be heard. Please review the standing committees. Their responsibilities can be reviewed on the Constitution and Bylaws page. Committee service is not very time consuming. Many of the committee meetings can be held via group email or conference call. Please select a committee that you would like to serve and contact the appropriate committee chair.
Carolina Fly Fishing Club PO Box 3451 Huntersville, NC 28070

All right reserved. Copyright © 2006 - 2012 Carolina Fly Fishing Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software